Administrative Board

The Administrative Board, subordinated to the Senate, ensures operative management of the university.

Administrative Board is established under the Education Law, the Standard Statute of Higher university education institution from Moldova developed by the Ministry of Education and Youth of Moldova and the of TUM University Charter.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Nr.Name, SurnameFUNCTIONE-MAIL
Permanent Members:
1.Bostan ViorelDoctor habilitate, Rector – President of the Administrative Boardviorel.bostan@adm.utm.md
2.Resitca VladislavAssociate professor, Ph.D. in technical sciences, Vice-Rector for Didactic Activity, Vice President of the Administrative Boardvladislav.resitca@adm.utm.md
3.Pojar DanielaVice Rector on Financial Problems and International Relationsdaniela.pojar@adm.utm.md
4.Turcanu DinuVice-Rector for Informatization, Partnerships, Institutional Image and Communicationdinu.turcanu@adm.utm.md
5.Nistiriuc PavelAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Electronics and Telecommunicationspavel.nistiriuc@fet.utm.md
6.Gropa VictorAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Energetics and Electrical Engineeringvictor.gropa@ee.utm.md
7.Dantu SergiuAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of the Faculty Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, and Transportsergiu.dintu@gddti.utm.md
8.Ciorba DumitruAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Computers, Informatics and Microelectronicsdumitru.ciorba@fcim.utm.md
9.Tronciu VasileVice Rector on Research and Doctorate
Doctor habilitate, University Professor
vasile.tronciu@adm.utm.md
10.Nistor-Lopatenco LiviaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Constructions, Geodesy and Cadastrelivia.nistor@fcgc.utm.md
11.Bulgaru ValentinaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Textile and Polygraphyvalentina.bulgaru@fiu.utm.md
12.Bejan SergiuAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Urbanism and Architecturesergiu.bejan@fua.utm.md
13.Ciloci RafaelAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Economic Engineering and Businessrafael.ciloci@fieb.utm.md
14.Rusu SpiridonAssociate professor, PhD, Scientific Secretary of the Senatespiridon.rusu@fiz.utm.md
15.Vengher DumitruDirector of the Technical Collegedumitru.vengher@adm.utm.md
16.Balan StelaAssociate professor, PhD, Secretary of the Administrative Boardstela.balan@adm.utm.md
17.Cirja Ana-MariaStudent, President of the Student Senate, Faculty Textile and Polygraphyanamaria.cirja@dtp.utm.md 
Invited Members:
18.Girlea SvetlanaHead of the Finance and Accounting Departmentsvetlana.girlea@adm.utm.md
19.Stratan ZinaidaDirector of the Technical Scientific Libraryzinaida.stratan@lib.utm.md
20.Cujba RodicaHead of Scientific Investigation Directionrodica.cujba@adm.utm.md
21.Timco CarolinaHead of International Relations Servicecarolina.timco@adm.utm.md
22.Pojar DanielaHead of Resource Management Directiondaniela.pojar@adm.utm.md
23.Siminiuc RodicaHead of Doctoral and Postdoctoral Directionrodica.siminiuc@adm.utm.md
24.Chetroi VasileInterim Head of Information Technologies and Communications Directionvasile.chetroi@adm.utm.md
25.Covaci SergiuResponsible for Blocks of Studies and Student Dormitoriessergiu.covaci@gpps.utm.md
26.Gulco VeaceslavDirector of the Research Centre Scientific-technical and Implementation of Advanced Technologies in the National Economy “Etalon”veaceslav.gulco@etalon.utm.md
27.Melnic RaduHead of Information Sector, Professional Orientation and Training of Students’ Contingent, CEGHIDradu.melnic@adm.utm.md
28.Ursu VioricaPresident of the Trade Union Organization of TUM Employersviorica.ursu@dp.utm.md
29.Alexei AnatolPresident of the Trade Union Committee, studentsanatolie.alexei@srco.utm.md
30.Mardari CorinaJurisconsultcorina.mardari@adm.utm.md
31.Vitalie StoianBrigadier General, Head of the Military Departmentvitalie.stoian@mil.utm.md
32.Sestenco-Diacek Natalia natalia.sestenco@adm.utm.md

Secretary of the Administrative Board Assoc. Prof., Dr. Stela Balan. Administrative Board gathers in regular session twice a month in the composition of the permanent members (nr. 1-19).  Invited members of the Administrative Board (nr. 20-34) will be invited to participate in the Board meetings with corresponding topics to the job description.

MENU