The Administrative Board, subordinated to the Senate, ensures operative management of the university.

Administrative Board is established under the Education Law, the Standard Statute of Higher university education institution from Moldova developed by the Ministry of Education and Youth of Moldova and the of TUM University Charter.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Nr. Name, Surname FUNCTION E-MAIL
Permanent Members:
1. Bostan Viorel Doctor habilitate, Rector – President of the Administrative Board viorel.bostan@adm.utm.md
2. Andronic Serghei Associate professor, Ph.D. in technical sciences, Vice-Rector for Didactic Activity, Vice President of the Administrative Board serghei.andronic@adm.utm.md
3. Bernic Mircea Doctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Research and Doctorate mircea.bernic@adm.utm.md
4. Bugaian Larisa Doctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Financial Problems and International Relations larisa.bugaian@adm.utm.md
5. Turcanu Dinu Vice-Rector for Informatization, Partnerships, Institutional Image and Communication dinu.turcanu@adm.utm.md
6. Nistiriuc Pavel Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Electronics and Telecommunications pavel.nistiriuc@fet.utm.md
7. Gropa Victor Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Energetics and Electrical Engineering victor.gropa@ee.utm.md
8. Cartofeanu Vasile Associate professor, PhD, Dean of the Faculty Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, and Transport vasile.cartofeanu@fimit.utm.md
9. Balmus Ion Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Computers, Informatics and Microelectronics ion.balmus@fcim.utm.md
10. Resitca Vladislav Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Food Technology vladislav.resitca@ftmia.utm.md
11. Nistor-Lopatenco Livia Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Constructions, Geodesy and Cadastre livia.nistor@fcgc.utm.md
12. Bulgaru Valentina Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Textile and Polygraphy valentina.bulgaru@fiu.utm.md
13. Bejan Sergiu Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Urbanism and Architecture sergiu.bejan@fua.utm.md
14. Ciloci Rafael Associate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Economic Engineering and Business rafael.ciloci@fieb.utm.md
15. Rusu Spiridon Associate professor, PhD, Scientific Secretary of the Senate spiridon.rusu@fiz.utm.md
16. Vengher Dumitru Director of the Technical College dumitru.vengher@adm.utm.md
17. Balan Stela Associate professor, PhD, Secretary of the Administrative Board stela.balan@adm.utm.md
18. Cirja Ana-Maria Student, President of the Student Senate, Faculty Textile and Polygraphy anamaria.cirja@dtp.utm.md 
Invited Members:
19. Girlea Svetlana Head of the Finance and Accounting Department svetlana.girlea@adm.utm.md
20. Stratan Zinaida Director of the Technical Scientific Library zinaida.stratan@lib.utm.md
21. Zaporojan Sergiu Head of Scientific Investigation Direction sergiu.zaporojan@adm.utm.md
22. Timco Carolina Head of International Relations Service carolina.timco@adm.utm.md
23. Pojar Daniela Head of Resource Management Direction daniela.pojar@adm.utm.md
24. Siminiuc Rodica Head of Doctoral and Postdoctoral Direction rodica.siminiuc@adm.utm.md
25. Chetroi Vasile Interim Head of Information Technologies and Communications Direction vasile.chetroi@adm.utm.md
26. Covaci Sergiu Responsible for Blocks of Studies and Student Dormitories sergiu.covaci@gpps.utm.md
27. Gulco Veaceslav Director of the Research Centre Scientific-technical and Implementation of Advanced Technologies in the National Economy “Etalon” veaceslav.gulco@etalon.utm.md
28. Ceban Gheorghe Head of Information Sector, Professional Orientation and Training of Students’ Contingent, CEGHID gheorghe.ceban@adm.utm.md
29. Pocaznoi Ion President of the Trade Union Organization of TUM Employers ion.pocaznoi@adm.utm.md
30. Alexei Anatol President of the Trade Union Committee, students anatolie.alexei@srco.utm.md
31. Mardari Corina Jurisconsult corina.mardari@adm.utm.md
32. Vitalie Stoian Brigadier General, Head of the Military Department vitalie.stoian@mil.utm.md

Secretary of the Administrative Board Assoc. Prof., Dr. Stela Balan. Administrative Board gathers in regular session twice a month in the composition of the permanent members (nr. 1-19).  Invited members of the Administrative Board (nr. 20-34) will be invited to participate in the Board meetings with corresponding topics to the job description.