CREDO Project University partners:
  • Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden.

  • Contact person: Prof. Wennersten Ronald, rw@kth.se

  • Tallinn University of Technology (TUT), Tallinn, Estonia.

  • Contact person: Mrs. Krispin Madli, madli.krispin@ttu.ee

  • Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain.

  • Contact person: Assoc. Prof. Segalas Coral Jordi, jordi.segalas@upc.edu

  • Delft University of Technology (TU Delft), Delft, Netherlands.

  • Contact person: Prof. Mulder Karel, k.f.mulder@tudelft.nl

  • Technical University of Moldova (TUM), Chisinau, Republic of Moldova.

  • Contact person: Prof. Bugaian Larisa, lbugaian@gmail.com

  • The State Agrarian University of Moldova (SAUM), Chisinau, Republic of Moldova.

  • Contact person: Dr. Rosca Victor, rosca@uasm.md

  • NTUU "Kiev Polytechnic Institute" (NTUU "KPI"), Kiev, Ukraine.

  • Contact person: Prof. Nikiforovich Eugene, eugnik@gmail.com

  • National University of Water Management & Nature Resources Use (NUWMNRU), Rivne, Ukraine.

  • Contact person: Mr. Voloshchuk Volodymyr, volodya-28@yandex.ru

  • Kyrgyz State Univ. of Construction, Transport and Architecture (KSUCTA), Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

  • Contact person: Prof. Boronbaev Erkin, boronbaev@elcat.kg

  • Osh Technological University named after M.M. Adyshev (OshTU), Osh, Kyrgyzstan.

  • Contact person: Ms. Kazakova Rakhat, provsdo@mail.ru

  • University of Sarajevo (UNSA), Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

  • Contact person: Prof. Vucijak Branko, vucijak@mef.unsa.ba

  • University of Banja Luka (UBL), Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

  • Contact person: Prof. Dr. Gvero Petar, pero@urc.rs.ba

    CREDO Project Society partners:
  • National Association for Promotion of Renewable Energy Sources (PROEnRe), Chisinau, Republic of Moldova.

  • Contact person: Prof. Sobor Ion, sre.utm@gmail.com

  • European Energy Company (EEC), Kiev, Ukraine.

  • Contact person: Mr. Klokun Andrii, klokun@ukr.net

  • Ministry of Education and Science (ME&S KR), Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

  • Contact person: Ms. Chubukova Eugenia, info@edu.gov.kg

  • Kyrgyzhouscommunonion under Ministry of Energy (Kyrgyzgilcommunsoyuz), Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

  • Contact person: Dir. Moldobaev Keneshbai, kgks_kgks@ktnet.kg

  • Kyrgyz Scientific-Technical Centre "Energy" (KSTC "Energy"), Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.

  • Contact person: Mr. Dikambaev Shamil, shavkat_m@mail.ru

  • Chamber of Economy of Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (CoE), Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

  • Contact person: Mr. Rapa Avdo, a.rapa@kfbih.com

  • National Agency for Higher Education (HSV), Stockholm, Sweden.

  • Contact person: Mr. Stahle Lennart, lennart.stahle@hsv.se

    CREDO Official Website

    CREDO will support universities in Moldova in their strive to reform and develop their doctoral education to be in line with the Bologna process...

    Go to CREDO

    Technical University of Moldova

    At present, the doctoral training at TUM comprises 150 doctorate candidates, the students being counseled by 84 doctorate advisors...

    Go to TUM

    State Agrarian University of Moldova

    SAUM future strategy of developpement is oriented toward Bologna Process requirements, harmonizing agricultural higher education with international standards...

    Go to SAUM

    Technical University of Moldova