ciloci foto

 

RAFAEL CILOCI

Head of the department
Associate professor, doctor

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 41, Dacia bd., block of study nr. 10
Tel: +373 22 56-78-59
E-mail: rafael.ciloci@emin.utm.md

 

 

I. GENERAL INFORMATION

Department of Economics and Management in Industry (DEMI) was organized in 1967.

 

II. DIDACTIC-METHODICAL ACTIVITY

Department of Economics and Management in Industry is a profile department and ensures training the students in the specialty “Business and Administration”. At the same time, the department provides training the students in economics at:

  • Faculty of Technology and Management in Food Industry
  •  Faculty of Energy and Electrical Engineering

With the participation of EMI Department at TUM is performed post-graduate training through Master courses in Business Administration and in Economics and Management in Food Industry.

The Department of EMI ensures the post university training through doctorate at the 521.03 specialty “Economics and Management in Branch and Field of Activity”. In 2016, at this specialty are studying 11 doctoral students.

 

III. SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ACTIVITY

The main research direction is the direction of increasing the industrial competitiveness and that of agrifood. The departmental staff actively participates in national and international scientific conferences in the USA, Germany, France, Romania etc.

 

IV. MATERIAL AND TECHNICAL BASE

The department disposes of a computer room connected to the Internet, foreign language studying programs.

 

V. COLLABORATIONS

DEMI collaborates with the University of Rennes (France), Superior School of Agronomy of Rennes (France), University of Grenoble (France), Academy of Economic Studies (Romania), Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova and others.

 

VI. COMPOSITION OF THE DEPARTMENT

In early 2016, within the Department activated 14 teachers. The composition of teaching staff of the department includes: 1 prof., Doctor in Economics; 9 associate professors, Doctors in Economics. As DEMI states are employed a total of 14 teachers from whom with a scientific degree – 58.82%.

No Name, surname

 

Function Scientific-didactic Title E-mail
1 Mamaliga Vasile

 

dean, associate prof.;

bas./cum.

doctor  of economic sciences vasile.mamaliga@fieb.utm.md
2 Ciloci Rafael head of the department, associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences rafael.ciloci@emin.utm.md
3 Bugaian Larisa univ. prof., cum.

 

doctor  hab. of economic sciences larisa.bugaian@adm.utm.md
4 Gheorghiţa Maria univ. prof.; bas./cum.

 

doctor  of economic sciences maria.gheorghita@emin.utm.md
5 Sverdlic Valentin associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences valentin.sverdlic@emin.utm.md
6 Crucerescu Cornelia associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences cornelia.crucerescu@emin.utm.md
7 Luca Nicolae associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences nicolae.luca@emin.utm.md
8 Gumeniuc Ina associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences ina.gumeniuc@emin.utm.md
9 Ţurcan Rina associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences rina.turcan@emin.utm.md
10 Ţurcan Iuliu associate prof.; bas./cum. doctor  of economic sciences iuliu.turcan@emin.utm.md
11 Botnaru Marcela senior lecturer,

bas./cum.

marcela.botnaru@emin.utm.md
12 Oberşt Ala senior lecturer, bas.

 

master in economics ala.oberst@emin.utm.md
13 Cuslii Eugeniu univ lecturer, cum.

 

master in economics eugeniu.cuslii@emin.utm.md
14 Bogdanova Svetlana univ lecturer; bas./cum.

 

 

svetlana.bogdanova@tem.utm.md
15 Braghiş Maria univ lecturer, cum.

 

maria.braghis@pmai.utm.md
16 Ivanov Iurie senior lecturer, cum.

 

iurie.ivanov@dp.utm.md
17 Sclifos Aliona associate prof., cum. doctor  of technical Sciences aliona.sclifos@enl.utm.md
18 Timco Carolina associate prof., cum.

 

doctor  of economic sciences carolina.timco@ie.utm.md
19 Tărîţă Vasile associate prof., cum.

 

doctor  of technical Sciences vasile.tarita@tcm.utm.md

Non-teaching staff

1 Childescu Valentina engineer cat. I, bas.

 

doctor  of economic sciences, associate professor valentina.childescu@fieb.utm.md
2 Coşuleanu Svetlana engineer cat. I, bas.

 

3 Scornici Stela engineer cat. I, bas.

 

 

 

 

08

The staff of the Department EMI (2014): Row I (from the left): S. Scornici, R. Ciloci, V. Mamaliga, L. Bugaian (Vice rector, TUM), P. Todos (Prime Vice Rector, TUM), R. Țurcan. Row II (from the left): E. Cuslii, S. Cosulean, C. Crucerescu, I. Gumeniuc, N. Luca, A. Oberst, C. Belocosov., M. Gheorghita, M. Botnaru, Iu. Turcan, V. Sverdlic, A. Ciobanu