The Administrative Board, subordinated to the Senate, ensures operative management of the university.

Administrative Board is established under the Education Law, the Standard Statute of Higher university education institution from Moldova developed by the Ministry of Education and Youth of Moldova and the of TUM University Charter.



Permanent Members:
1.Bostan ViorelDoctor habilitate, Rector – President of the Administrative
2.Andronic SergheiAssociate professor, Ph.D. in technical sciences, Vice-Rector for Didactic Activity, Vice President of the Administrative
3.Bernic MirceaDoctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Research and
4.Bugaian LarisaDoctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Financial Problems and International
5.Turcanu DinuVice-Rector for Informatization, Partnerships, Institutional Image and
6.Gropa VictorAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Energetics and Electrical
7.Cartofeanu VasileAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of the Faculty Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, and
8.Balmus IonAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Computers, Informatics and
9.Resitca VladislavAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Food
10.Nistor-Lopatenco LiviaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Constructions, Geodesy and
11.Bulgaru ValentinaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Textile and
12.Bejan SergiuAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Urbanism and
13.Ciloci RafaelAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Economic Engineering and
14.Rusu SpiridonAssociate professor, PhD, Scientific Secretary of the
15.Vengher DumitruDirector of the Technical
16.Balan StelaAssociate professor, PhD, Secretary of the Administrative
17.Cirja Ana-MariaStudent, President of the Student Senate, Faculty Textile and 
Invited Members:
18.Girlea SvetlanaHead of the Finance and Accounting
19.Stratan ZinaidaDirector of the Technical Scientific
20.Zaporojan SergiuHead of Scientific Investigation
21.Lucinschi TatianaHead of Service International
22.Pojar DanielaHead of Resource Management
23.Siminiuc RodicaHead of Doctoral and Postdoctoral
24.Chetroi VasileInterim Head of Information Technologies and Communications
25.Covaci SergiuResponsible for Blocks of Studies and Student
26.Gulco VeaceslavDirector of the Research Centre Scientific-technical and Implementation of Advanced Technologies in the National Economy “Etalon”
27.Ceban GheorgheHead of Information Sector, Professional Orientation and Training of Students’ Contingent,
28.Pocaznoi IonPresident of the Trade Union Organization of TUM
29.Alexei AnatolPresident of the Trade Union Committee,
31.Vitalie StoianBrigadier General, Head of the Military

Secretary of the Administrative Board Assoc. Prof., Dr. Stela Balan. Administrative Board gathers in regular session twice a month in the composition of the permanent members (nr. 1-19).  Invited members of the Administrative Board (nr. 20-34) will be invited to participate in the Board meetings with corresponding topics to the job description.