The Administrative Board, subordinated to the Senate, ensures operative management of the university.

Administrative Board is established under the Education Law, the Standard Statute of Higher university education institution from Moldova developed by the Ministry of Education and Youth of Moldova and the of TUM University Charter.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Nr.Name, SurnameFUNCTIONE-MAIL
Permanent Members:
1.Bostan ViorelDoctor habilitate, Rector – President of the Administrative Boardviorel.bostan@adm.utm.md
2.Andronic SergheiAssociate professor, Ph.D. in technical sciences, Vice-Rector for Didactic Activity, Vice President of the Administrative Board, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Management in Electronics and Telecommunicationsserghei.andronic@adm.utm.md
3.Bugaian LarisaDoctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Financial Problems and International Relationslarisa.bugaian@adm.utm.md
4.Dorogan ValerianDoctor habilitate, University Professor, Vice Rector on Research and Doctoratevalerian.dorogan@adm.utm.md
5.Amariei ValentinAssociate professor, PhD, Vice Rector on Continuous Education and Partnershipsvalentin.amariei@adm.utm.md
6.Spinu PavelVice Rector on Patrimony Management and Social Problemspavel.spinu@adm.utm.md
7.Pogora VictorAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Energetics and Electrical Engineering victor.pogora@feie.utm.md
8.Cartofeanu VasileAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of the Faculty Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, and Transportvasile.cartofeanu@fimit.utm.md
9.Balmus IonAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Computers, Informatics and Microelectronicsion.balmus@fcim.utm.md
10.Resitca VladislavAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Food Technologyvladislav.resitca@ftmia.utm.md
11.Nistor-Lopatenco LiviaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Constructions, Geodesy and Cadastrelivia.nistor@fcgc.utm.md
12.Bulgaru ValentinaAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Textile and Polygraphyvalentina.bulgaru@fiu.utm.md
13.Lungu ValeriuAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Urbanism and Architecturevaleriu.lungu@fua.utm.md
14.Mamaliga VasileAssociate professor, PhD, Dean of Faculty Economic Engineering and Businessvasile.mamaliga@tc.utm.md
15.Sobor IonAssociate professor, PhD, Scientific Secretary of the Senateion.sobor@adm.utm.md
16.Vengher DumitruDirector of the Technical Collegedumitru.vengher@adm.utm.md
17.Balan StelaAssociate professor, PhD, Secretary of the Administrative Boardstela.balan@adm.utm.md
18.Cirja Ana-MariaStudent, President of the Student Senate, Faculty Textile and Polygraphyanamaria.cirja@dtp.utm.md 
Invited Members:
19.Girlea SvetlanaHead of the Finance and Accounting Departmentsvetlana.girlea@adm.utm.md
20.Stratan ZinaidaDirector of the Technical Scientific Libraryzinaida.stratan@lib.utm.md
21.Zaporojan SergiuHead of Scientific Investigation Directionsergiu.zaporojan@adm.utm.md
22.Lucinschi TatianaHead of Service International Relationstatiana.lucinschi@adm.utm.md
23.Pojar DanielaHead of Resource Management Directiondaniela.pojar@adm.utm.md
24.Marusic GalinaHead of Doctoral and Postdoctoral Directiongalina.marusic@adm.utm.md
25.Turcanu DinuHead of Information Technologies and Communications Directiondinu.turcanu@adm.utm.md
26.Covaci SergiuResponsible for Blocks of Studies and Student Dormitoriessergiu.covaci@gpps.utm.md
27.Gulco VeaceslavDirector of the Research Centre Scientific-technical and Implementation of Advanced Technologies in the National Economy “Etalon”veaceslav.gulco@etalon.utm.md
28.Ceban GheorgheHead of Information Sector, Professional Orientation and Training of Students’ Contingent, CEGHIDgheorghe.ceban@adm.utm.md
29.Pocaznoi IonPresident of the Trade Union Organization of TUM Employersion.pocaznoi@adm.utm.md
30.Alexei AnatolPresident of the Trade Union Committee, studentsanatolie.alexei@srco.utm.md
31.Mardari CorinaJurisconsultcorina.mardari@adm.utm.md
32.Vitalie StoianBrigadier General, Head of the Military Departmentvitalie.stoian@mil.utm.md

Secretary of the Administrative Board Assoc. Prof., Dr. Stela Balan. Administrative Board gathers in regular session twice a month in the composition of the permanent members (nr. 1-19).  Invited members of the Administrative Board (nr. 20-34) will be invited to participate in the Board meetings with corresponding topics to the job description.